Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 7
based on 7 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-7 of 7 recommendations
Motor House (Stroud) Ltd

65> year Frome, Somerset

Excellent purchase and customer service


Rating:
5
Posted: 61 days ago

In September 2016 our thirteen year old Ford focus needed replacing. Jim had another Focus estate we liked and after a full service he delivered it to Frome. We experienced no problems at all and a year and a service later it passed the MOT with no work or advisories needed. I would recommend Motor... Read more »

Motor House (Stroud) Ltd

Used Car


Rating:
5
Posted: 175 days ago

I was lucky enough to buy a great Freelander, Jim opened on a Sunday as we could not make any other day, gave a fair price for our car and we took the new car away. It was just so easy and such a pleasant purchase Read more »

Motor House (Stroud) Ltd

Good, honest and friendly


Rating:
5
Posted: 260 days ago

We have been having our cars serviced, MOTed, and repaired with Motor House for many years. They have always been extremely helpful and have frequently had to fit us in at short notice when something has gone wrong with a car. Read more »

Motor House (Stroud) Ltd

Consistently good service over many years.


Rating:
5
Posted: 262 days ago

Motorhouse have serviced our cars for many years and throughout efficiency and value have been watchwords. In addition we have purchased several used cars which have always been value for money and have served us well. I recommend them unreservedly. Read more »

Motor House (Stroud) Ltd

Just what we needed


Rating:
5
Posted: 593 days ago

We needed to replace our car with something more fuel efficient. Motorhouse recommended a few models, we chose one, they soured a great car in no time at all. Very helpful and time saving, as is their service department. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Motor House (Stroud) Ltd

65> year Nailsworth

Delighted!


Rating:
5
Posted: 635 days ago

When our faithful old Corsa required replacement, Jim was right on the money. In no time, he magicked up one 10 years years younger than the one the Motor House (Stroud) had previously supplied, in a colour of our choice and at a most competitive price. Having trailed all over the county to find... Read more »

Motor House (Stroud) Ltd

Highly recommended


Rating:
5
Posted: 637 days ago

Over the years our family have bought several vehicles from the Motorhouse. We have always been impressed not only by the quality of vehicles purchased but the after sales service offered by Jim and his staff have been second to none. Read more »